Colorado Springs Bin Rental
719-686-8613
cos@bintheredumpthat.com


Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Prices are good! - by July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I run a small handyman company but have the need for a dumpster on occasion. I have only used Bin There, Dump That for those services. A couple places I called didn't even call back. Prices are good and the ordering is simple and quick. Be calling them again real soon. Thanks Guys!
Very reliable and Professional! - by July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
A professional, honest, reliable company. I highly recommend them and look forward to working with them again. You can't go wrong. No more of those big old rusty things!
Very Helpful and Professional! - by June 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Dee Dee was very helpful and professional Knew exactly what size we needed for a small remodel. Driver was professional, tight driveway and he made it look easy and even cleaned up before he drove off.
Highly recommend these fine folks and company!!
Highly recommend! - by May 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Highly recommend, very reliable, just great!
Helpful, Friendly and Professional! - by May 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My bin was delivered on time and was placed exactly where requested. My driveway was protected, and swept clean after pickup.Al, DeeDee and the driver were helpful friendly and professional. I would welcome the opportunity to do business with them again
Exceptional Service! - by May 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Exceptional Service! This was so easy and convenient. Bin was dropped off and picked up on time, and fit our needs perfectly. I've already recommended it to all my friends! I will definitely use Bin There Dump That again.
Nice People! - by March 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The easiest part of moving! The dumpster was there when they said it would be and picked up right on time. Very nice people to work with!
Nice and efficient - by February 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Just had our dumpster delivered by Bin There Dump That. They were so nice and efficient when I placed my order, didn't try to talk me into a larger dumpster (confirmed the size should be good), came right on time, and the gentleman who delivered the dumpster made sure to place it exactly where I wanted it (careful not to touch plants, etc..). The dumpster was very clean and to top it off they were 1/2 the price of what my garbage company would have charged and offer a military discount.
Clean and well maintained! - by January 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They did a great job putting the dumpster where it needed to be. Dumpster was clean and well maintained, no hidden fees and flat rate made it the easiest choice. Everyone was friendly and I recommend Bin There Dump That to everyone who has natural disaster damage to fix up.
Fantastic! - by November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fantastic customer service and the best prices I could find. When the dumpster was dropped off, the driver offered to try to put it a better place to make it easier for my husband to tear off the roof shingles. I worked in customer service for several years and it's so great to see people who are still willing to make the extra effort!!
Great people and great business! - by November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have nothing but good things to say about Bin There Dump That. Also and DeeDee are wonderful people and are excellent with customer service. You can tell they take pride in taking care of their customers. The dumpster was brought to our house on time as promised and we're nice enough to call and remind us when they would pick up the dumpster asking us if we needed it longer. Great people and great business!
Great experience! - by November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great experience overall from the initial phone call to the final haul off. Very professional and fast service too. Not to mention they beat everybody in town on price. I didn't even have to be there when they dropped it off or picked it up. They put the dumpster on wood as well so no scratches or anything on my driveway. If you're looking for a roll off for a project don't bother looking anywhere else. You will not find better service or a better price. Will definitely use again.
Professional! - by November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We needed a dumpster to remove all of our yard debris, and some demo debris from our gym renovation project. From start to finish, Bin There Dump That was professional, helpful, and prompt. We will definitely use this service again for future projects! Thank you again for answering all of our "odd job questions!"
Very satisfied! - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent, prompt service! Filled the first dumpster within hours and they came and picked up and replaced with another. All within hours of our request. Completely satisfied and will use again!
Will use again! - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent, prompt service! Filled the first dumpster within hours and they came and picked up and replaced with another. All within hours of our request. Completely satisfied and will use again!
Very impressed - by July 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I highly recommend this company for your dumpster needs. They are very professional, are always on time, very accommodating and reasonably priced. I have a long narrow driveway and their driver carefully maneuvered his truck so that he could drop the dumpster in my back yard so that I could access the dumpster without wasting time and energy. I was very impressed with the courtesy that was extended to me throughout my interaction with the office and the drivers.
Amazing service! - by July 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Amazing service!!! Prompt communication and delivery!!! Definitely a repeat customer!
Thank you again - by June 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you so much! You made my experience getting my garage and yard cleaned up so much easier. This is the second time we have used one of your dumpsters and you always make it so easy to deal with you. Your are cooperative, friendly and flexible! Thank you again
They are helpful and polite - by June 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have been using Bin There Dump That services for several years now and have never been disappointed! They deliver on time - wherever is needed. They are helpful and polite and I would recommend them every time for trash removal or clean up work.
Highly recommend them - by June 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Al and his wife provided us with a 6 yard bin that was perfect for our smaller job of spring yard cleaning and garage cleaning. They called to let us know when the dumpster was going to arrive and be picked up at the end and gave great customer service. Highly recommend them and we will definitely use them again when we need services.
Customer service was incredible - by May 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
could not have been any more pleased with our overall experience. Customer service was incredible. Al was extremely responsive and accommodating. The dumpster itself was in excellent condition and I found it very convenient that I didn't have to be home for delivery or pickup. We will definitely use Bin There Dump That for all of our future dumpster needs and I wound highly recommend them to anyone looking for great service!
Highly recommend - by April 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is an impressive service...timely callback, punctual delivery and pickup, professional in every way, even sweeps up after dumpster pickup. Al is an excellent manager, keeping a close eye on his operations. Customer service is outstanding. Highly recommend.
Awesome job - by March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
From initial contact to final roll-away pickup, this company did an awesome job of learning what the needs of the customer were, how they could meet those needs through their products and services, and they maintained pleasant, timely communication throughout the process. If any questions came up, the office did a great job providing me with the information that I needed. I look forward to working with this company again, and would recommend them to anyone doing a sizeable project.
Would recommend to anyone - by March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Good experience all around. DeeDee and Al were always there to take my calls and answer my questions. Delivery and pickup both went without a hitch. Very happy with the price and service. Would recommend to anyone.
Recommended - by March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Al was great. Service was great. Easy to work with. I would highly recommend them. Thank you for the great service.
Thank you - by January 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Al, at Been There Dump That, was very polite and got the dumpster to our site with no hassles. Quick, friendly and reasonably priced is how I would describe BTDT's service.
Thank you - by December 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
From the 1st phone call to the final pick up of container, the service we received was courteous, professional and exemplary in all aspects. The bin was placed exactly where we asked in driveway and picked up leaving no marks or evidence it was ever there. We appreciate the fact that every phone call and email was responded to quickly. It was a pleasure doing business with them.
Great experience - by October 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We had a great experience with Al and his company. We were renovating my daughter's 1st house and Al and his team made it so much easier. Thank you for everything!
Thank you! - by June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service. Would recommend Bin There Dump That to anyone looking for a fast, efficient, honest, reliable company offering dumpster service. Would rate it a five out five!
The best! - by April 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have rented dumpsters over the 25 years we have lived in our house, but never had the service and friendly people like we had from BTDT. They really deserved the Service Excellence Award they recieved!!! We rented the 4 yard dumpster and now our woodpile looks like a woodpile and not a trash dump. Thank you so much, we can enjoy our yard again. You are the best and we\'ll use you again
Excellent! - by February 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service and an excellent product. I will definitely use them again. 5 stars all the way!
Simple from Start to Finish! - by July 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We got the dumpsters for some chopped-down trees, expired food, old furniture, and other junk from our Aunt's house. We went with the 10 yard size, and it was the right size for the job. We filled it up, and they picked it up -- very simple and didn't have any problems during the process. Bin There Dump That was great.
Home Renovation Debris - by June 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We decided on BTDT, and they were great. They delivered the dumpster on time, which we kept for a week and a half. Service was phenomenal.
Fantastic! - by September 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
It had come to a point in my home spring clean-up that I realized that I should make some big yard clean-up and junk and not-needed clutter downsizing decisions. I ordered a 14-yard bin from Bin There Dump That (BTDT) online after researching other solutions. Going with BTDT proved to be a very wise and economically sound choice. I received personal attention in a confirmation email to ensure that my needs were being met. I even received a phone call to confirm delivery and coordination for the exact placement of the bin to make it easiest for me to use it. In my particular situation I ended up requesting a couple of additional days for the container, which were politely given since the container was not scheduled to be used right after my original pick-up date. That great customer support alone reduced a lot of my stress and ensured that whenever I need another bin - Bin There Dump That is where I would get it. They are truly an outstanding, friendly and accommodating solution to all of your junk and debris removal needs at the best price in town.
Trustworthy - by February 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Exemplary, outstanding, courteous, cordial, friendly are a few adjectives that describe the service at Bin There Dump That. The management goes way above the call of duty. The cost is extremely competitive. The overall experience completely exceeded my expectations, and I would not hesitate to use them again if the need arises. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing dumpster service. Thanks guys for making my trash removal project go so smoothly.
Very Professional - by June 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The service I received was very courteous and professional. The dumpster was delivered when promised; and, they worked with me on the pick-up day and time. And the price was very affordable. I would definitely use them again as well as recommend them to everyone I know.
Satisfied - by November 2012
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very professional, arrived when they said they would, very careful not to damage the pavement, picked up when scheduled. Will use again if I need a dumpster.
Pleasantly Surprised - by October 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
What a great company! We live in the Mountain Shadow area. We have heavy smoke damage and some burn damage. We were going to just wait until all the work was done but at the last second our trash was getting out of hand. We called Saturday morning and asked for a dumpster and they came to help without asking any questions. 2 days later we called and it was gone without even knowing. The price was awesome, service. was top notch, I will use this company again and again
Outstanding - by October 2012
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I'm an absentee landlord and needed a trustworthy company to deliver and pick-up a dumpster. I'm glad I found and relied on Bin There Dump That. Fast and friendly service-- they exceeded my expectations across the board!
Pleasantly Surprised - by September 2012
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Found them with a Google search with no previous knowledge of the company. I was pleasantly surprised with how great they are. The owner, Al, was extremely friendly and accommodating. The pricing is great and the process is very simple. The dumpster was dropped off and picked up exactly when they said it would be, placed where requested (even on a steep incline driveway), and we didn't even have to be there for it to be dropped/picked up. When picking up the Dumpster they cleaned up around it and left things like they had never been there. I highly recommend them for any dumpster needs!
Pleasantly Surprised - by August 2012
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is a friendly company with competitive pricing who then provide excellent service to top it off. I thoroughly recommend them and will definitely utilize their services in the future!
Very Pleased - by June 2012
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We recently rented two dumpsters. We were very pleased with the process from start to finish. We appreciated their ability to help us choose the right dumpsters. Their timely manner on the drop off and pick up of the dumpster. Their customer service was excellent. I would highly recommend them.
Virtually Effortless - by June 2012
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The entire experience was virtually effortless on my part. The company was extremely accommodating. The dumpster was clean and placed exactly where we wanted it (in spite of not being home for its delivery). We will absolutely use "Bin There..." should we ever have a need like this again!!
Professional Service - by June 2012
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I wanted to thank you for the professional service your company provided to me last week. The dumpster exceeded my expectations and everything went well. I wanted to thank the driver who delivered and picked up the dumpster (sorry I don't know his name). Not only did he help me get the last of the debris loaded, he swept the driveway before he left which I really appreciated.
I will highly recommend your company to anyone who has a need for a dumpster in the future, and will not hesitate to contact you again if the need arises. Your service was first class and not only that, you were very competitively priced.
Thanks again and I hope you have a great day.
Very Impressed - by May 2012
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks again for your services. It was a no-brainer in choosing your company as My husband and I were both very impressed with your overall personable and pleasantly friendly service we felt during our phone calls. It's refreshing to know that even in this larger city, we still have options and the choice to support local, hometown companies like "Bin There Dump That". Thanks Again and We look forward to doing business with ya.
Helpful & Dependable - by May 2012
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The folks at Bin There Dump That could not have been more helpful or more dependable. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

©Netvatise Inc. Website created by Netvatise